• MSH Music Group


DOMINIA - Melancholy is available in stores now. The EP compromises of songs throughout the career of the band. Available from the MSH store via cassette tape. The next album for Domimia 'The Withering Of The Rose' is still in progress, following the departure of former member and Violinist 'Casper'. MSH will be meeting with members from Dominia in London this month to hear new material, plans and possibly a drink or two...

Track List

1. Melancholy

2. Requiem

3. Absinthe

4. Больная Муза

Click this link to order yours and be in possession of Dominia's first official cassette tape release

#DOMINIA #Cassettetape #release #EP #MSHmusicgroup #Melodeath

  • Facebook - White Circle


 ©2017 Morning star heathens Music Group

Refund and shipping policy - Private Policy - Terms of use

Email -